DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Karnal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From E at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Karnal

      • 24 Jul, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 35 / 26 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 29 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 28 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 29 / 25 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 29 / 25 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C

    Comments